Reservation (आरक्षण)

Hey,,,, this is Nimish Parihar, again with a fresh Story, today I have a great story of an extraordinary boy.!

Dheeraj Rajput a boy from “Dhuliya” village. He was great in study, and everyone said to him that he is a “Second Newton”. But the major problem was his poverty, but he wanted to give all the comfortness to his family. He worked hard so that, he could clear exam of government services.

He hadn’t enough money that, could go to coaching for better preparation. So, he decided that he will prepare at the home.

He was very brave & strong, he never thought that “I am poor, & I can’t servive like a common man”.

So, he decided that he will work hard for the preparation of government service exam & also decided that he will work for earnings money simultaneously. But the main problem was that he was “Rajput”. That’s by he belonged to the “General Category”.

That’s by he never being selected in any government service exam, because “SC/ST, & OBC being selected, if they got 30 marks in any exam, while he got 50 marks in same exam, but they told him that you are fail”.

Today I am very sad, because Dheeraj is no more. He has done suicide & wrote a letter to his family. So I want to say some words of his letter in lines –

” आज मुकम्मल नींद होगी,, मौत की राह पर न कोई भीड़ होगी.!

रेस थी जिंदगी, खच्चर जीत गये, में घोड़ा खूंटे से था बंधा..!

चार गज की घास थी मेरे सामने, ओर मे भूखा रह गया…

मेरी याद के आँसुओं को अपनी नमी बना लेना,, ओर हमेशा के लिए मुझे अपने दिल में बसा लेना..!

यूँ न जागो रातों को,, सो जाओ, आपके दिलों से निकलकर,, मुझे सपनोँ में आने दो….

“Please, मम्मा, पापा, आज मुझे मर जाने दो”

मेरी गरीबी ने ना कोई मुझे, मौका दिया,,

हर कदम पर बस, मेरे साथ धोखा किया..!

मेरी गलती इतनी थी कि, मेरी किस्मत ने मुझे धीरज से, धीरज राजपूत बना दिया..

ओर मेरा नाम आरक्षण से हटा दिया..!

रात में मेहनत की, ओर दिन मजदूरी,, पर फिर भी ना कर सका, मैं अपनी इच्छा पूरी..!

जब तक जिंदा था,, गरीबी थी मेरी मजबूरी,, पर अब यह खत तय करेगा, मेरी ओर सरकार की दूरी..!

मम्मा, पापा, मेरा यह खत, सरकार तक पहुँचा देना,, ओर मेरी ओर से भी दो-चार गालियाँ सुना देना..!

जब लोकतंत्र देश है तो,,, फिर आरक्षण क्यों है,, General Category का हर तरफ मरण क्यों है..!

अभी भी वक्त है,, यह आरक्षण मुक्त देश बना दो,, या फिर चाहो तो मेरे जैसे युवा की लाशें हर घर में बिछा दो…. “hang

4 thoughts on “Reservation (आरक्षण)

  1. सही है बॉस ।।।
    आरक्षण की वजह से केवल एस.सी. ,एस्टि. वाले तो आगे आ रहे हे।।।परन्तु देश पीछे जा रहा हे।।।
    Amerika में भारतीय मूल के 19000 डॉक्टर हे।।और जिनमे से 70% भारतीय genral catogary के है।।
    अगर ये भारत में होते तो आरक्षण की वजह से केवल 90 ही डॉक्टर बन पाते।।।।
    Aap jago ,, dusro ko jagao,,
    Agar abhi nhi to kbhi nhi……
    Aarakshan hatao desh bachao……!!
    I humble request to evry one….

    Liked by 1 person

  2. सही है बॉस ।।।
    आरक्षण की वजह से केवल एस.सी. ,एस्टि. वाले तो आगे आ रहे हे।।।परन्तु देश पीछे जा रहा हे।।।
    Amerika में भारतीय मूल के 19000 डॉक्टर हे।।और जिनमे से 70% भारतीय genral catogary के है।।
    अगर ये भारत में होते तो आरक्षण की वजह से केवल 90 ही डॉक्टर बन पाते।।।।
    Aap jago ,, dusro ko jagao,,
    Agar abhi nhi to kbhi nhi……
    Aarakshan hatao desh bachao……!!
    I humble request to evry one….

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

